The PMI-Silicon Valley Chapter is run entirely by volunteers. These are the team leaders that make it happen:

Board of Directors
Bhanu M Viswanadha, PMP - President
Ursa Tang, PMP – VP of Administration
Lisa Wong, PMP - VP of Finance
Sandhya Gupta, PMP - VP of Operations
Ajay Navaratna, PMI - VP of Strategy


Team Leaders

Director IT Operations
Sean Pate
Director Member Services
Joan Johnsen
Director Marketing - Certification Sasi Panda
Director Marketing - Website Ursa Tang
Director Volunteer Services Lisa Wong
Director PM Insight - Fremont Krishna Gundlapalli
Director PM Insight - Sunnyvale Kuntal Thakore
Director PM Insight - Foster City Eugene Chen
Director Speaker Bureau Rajat Shah
Director Workshops Ajay Navaratna
Director Symposium Rajat Shah
Director Chapter Mentoring Program Ajay Navaratna
Past President Mentor, Symposium

Rich Condon

Tom Kendrick

Past President Mentor, Academic Outreach Bhanu Viswanadha