Each year the Chapter President recognizes a volunteer for his/her outstanding contributions toward the Chapter’s activities.



Past Leader of the Year Award recipients:


2013   Carol Blanchar, PMP

2012   Mohan Govardhanan

2011   Rich Condon, PMP

2010   Wayne Goulding, PMP

2009   Irma Inez Perez, PMP

2007   Rahul Kulkarni, PMP, and Margaret Mannion, PMP

2006   Wayne Goulding, PMP

2005   Srinivas Ramakuri, PMP

2004   Angela Cearns, PMP

2003   Dr. Constance Stillinger, PMP

2002   Ellen Railton, PMP

2001   Elizabeth Woodcock

1999   Jim Sloane, PMP